Chargement... Merci de patienter quelques secondes...

 

 SEAN MURRAY ULTIMA

Site dédié à l'acteur américain Sean Murray

Hocus Pocus, JAG, NCIS

Site dedicated to the American actor Sean Murray

Hocus Pocus, JAG, NCIS

 

  

 

 "HOCUS POCUS"
(Homepage: )

 

"Hocus Pocus" is an American fantastic comedy, produced in 1993. It's a film become cult, big classic of the Walt Disney films of the 90s. "Hocus Pocus" sublimate by the cheerfulness that it loosens, dialogues which make smile and charming characters, the whole worn by a story of witchcraft as the only one Walt Disney knows how to make it. 

This film tells the story of three witches, eccentric and charmingly nasty, who chase the young children to steal them youth and beauty! It is the light film which has the merit to make smile and laughter. 

Bette Midler is brilliant of cruelty and whim! She's permanently connected on 10 000 wolt, Sarah Jessica Parker and Kathy Najimi follow her closely, full of retorts and halarious mimes! If the parents can be annoyed by "gentiles" a little bit stupid, all will agree to say that three witches take everything on their passage! It's difficult of their resister.

 

 

Synopsis

Halloween, 1993. Max Dennison wants to win over the heart of his crush and to prove his worth, he lights the ill-fated black flame candle, capable of reviving three sisters from the underworld, Winifred, Sarah and Mary Sanderson, the legendary witches of Salem. Children will fall victim to their evil spells unless Max can stop them, along with the help of a talking black cat, who was a victim of their trickery many years ago.

 

  Sean in Hocus Pocus

  

 

For more photos, click on the picture


For videos extracts from the movie, click on the picture

 

 Full cast and crew

 

DIRECTOR

 

Director

Kenny Ortega

ACTORS

 

Bette Midler

Winifred Sanderson

Sarah Jessica Parker

Sarah Sanderson

Kathy Najimy

Mary Sanderson

Omri Katz

Max Dennison

 Sean Murray

 Thackery Binx

Thora Birch

Danni Dennison

Vinessa Shaw

Allison

PRODUCER

 

Produceur

David Kirschner

Executif producer

Ralph Winter

WRITER

 

Scriptwriter

David Kirschner

TECHNICAL CREW

 

Director of photography

Hiro Narita

Composer

John Debney

Editor

Peter E. Berger

 

 


 

 
 
  Créez un site ou une boutique en ligne facilement et gratuitement

SEAN MURRAY ULTIMA

Site dédié à l'acteur américain Sean Murray

Hocus Pocus, JAG, NCIS

Site dedicated to the American actor Sean Murray

Hocus Pocus, JAG, NCIS

 

 

 

"LES TROIS SORCIERES"(VF)

"HOCUS POCUS"(VO)
(Page d'accueil : 
)

 

"Les Trois Sorcières" ("Hocus Pocus" en VO) est une comédie fantastique américaine, produite en 1993, sortie le 26 janvier 1994 en France.  C'est un film devenu culte, grand classique des films Walt Disney des années 90. "Les Trois Sorcières" sublime par la bonne humeur qu'il dégage, des dialogues qui font sourire et des personnages attachants, le tout porté par une histoire de sorcellerie comme seul Walt Disney sait en faire.

Ce film raconte l'histoire de trois sorcières, excentriques et délicieusement méchantes, qui pourchassent les jeunes enfants pour leur voler jeunesse et beauté ! C'est un film léger qui a le mérite de faire sourire et même rire. 

 

Une Bette Midler géniale de cruauté et de fantaisie, branchée en permanence sur 10 000 wolt, Sarah Jessica Parker et Kathy Najimi qui la suivent de près, des répliques et des mimiques hilarantes ! Si les plus grands pourront être agacés par des "gentils" un peu idiots, tous seront d'accord pour dire que les trois sorcières emportent tout sur leur passage ! Il est difficile de leur résister. Les trois sorcières se moquent des représentants de l'Amérique moralisatrice, et on en redemande !!!

  

Synopsis

Halloween 1993 : Pour gagner le coeur de sa bien-aimée, Max Dennison, va, par bravade, allumer la bougie à flamme noire fatidique qui a le pouvoir de faire renaître les trois soeurs Sanderson, Winifred, Sarah et Mary, les trois plus célèbres sorcières de Salem. Ils vont tout faire pour les empêcher de prendre la vie des enfants de Salem, avec l'aide d'un chat noir parlant, qui, lorsqu'il était un adolescent, a été victime des trois sorcières et est devenu un chat pour l'éternité, il y a de cela très longtemps.

 

  Sean dans 
"LES TROIS SORCIERES"
("Hocus Pocus")

 

 

 

Pour plus de photos, cliquer sur l'image

Pour des extraits vidéos du film, cliquer sur l'image

 

Casting complet

 

REALISATION

 

Réalisateur

Kenny Ortega

ACTEURS

 

Bette Midler

Winifred Sanderson

Sarah Jessica Parker

Sarah Sanderson

Kathy Najimy

Mary Sanderson

Omri Katz

Max Dennison

 Sean Murray

 Thackery Binx

Thora Birch

Danni Dennison

Vinessa Shaw

Allison

PRODUCTION

 

Producteur

David Kirschner

Producteur exécutif

Ralph Winter

SCENARIO

 

Scénariste

David Kirschner

EQUIPE TECHNIQUE

 

Directeur de la photographie

Hiro Narita

Compositeur

John Debney

Monteur

Peter E. Berger




 
 
Créé avec Créer un site
Créer un site gratuitement